_MG_9506.jpg_MG_9522.jpg_MG_9525.jpg_MG_9534.jpg_MG_9559.jpg

Summer is finally in full effect, meaning that it’s only going to get warmer. Personally, when it hits over 25C I tend to swap out my button down shirts for polos and t-shirts. That’s all changed after Oxford 1942 sent me over one of their performance button down shirts. They’re super breathable and lightweight making them easy to wear in the heat! They also wick off sweat making them perfect for any outdoor events! I definitely suggest checking them out!

For this look, I paired the shirt with accessories from this months new Sprezzabox as well as a denim jacket from Frank+oak and brown wingtips from Johnston & Murphy to give the outfit a bit of a casual look.

Instagram: Dapperdonats

Photographer: Jordan Donato

Also, learn more about Frank+Oak’s style plan here

Leave a comment